Genesis 7-9; Revelation 19

Soliciting prayers for my beloved wife of almost 36 years, Mary Walker.  She will be undergoing breast cancer surgery February 2.  Blessed Mother Mary be close with her through her treatment and recovery!

Revelation 19:9 “Then the angel said to me, “Write this: Blessed are those who have been called to the wedding Feast of the Lamb.”  And he said to me “These words are true, they come from God.”  The Mass is the wedding Feast of the Lamb here on earth.  At every moment in time it is being celebrated many times over throughout the world.  All are invited.

GOD’S ANSWER: Indeed, the party never ends.  And there is no VIP list – everyone is on the list, they just have to show up.

Explore posts in the same categories: Catholicism, Faith

3 Comments on “Genesis 7-9; Revelation 19”

  1. marybwalker Says:

    Thank you my love!!!!

  2. Stan Sikorski Says:

    I think that I passed this prayer onto you before, but I’ve attached it, just in case.

    Prayers are listened to…

    Stan

  3. Tony Says:

    Will keep her in my prayers.


Leave a Reply

