Job 25-27; Galatians 2

Galatians 2:20 yet I live, no longer I, but Christ lives in me; insofar as I now live in the flesh, I live by faith in the Son of God who has loved me and given himself up for me.

The key to human happiness is realizing that God’s proclamation at Jesus’ baptism – You are my beloved son.  In you I am well pleased. – applies to each and every one of us.  The Father looks and each and every one of us and proclaims You are my beloved son/daughter. In you I am well pleased.  The desire of every human heart is to be loved, and we are loved by the Creator of the universe Himself – infinitely loved!  Loved so much that His Son took flesh and became one of us to reveal the Father’s love.  It’s allowing this Love in and to transform us – to say “Yes!” as Mary said “Yes!” – is the answer to every human problem.

Explore posts in the same categories: Catholicism, Faith

Leave a Reply

